Uzbekistan visa support (LOI)

Foreign citizens and stateless persons  can enter to country and pass through its territory only having the Uzbek visas.

Bilateral non-visa regime is established for the citizens of Kyrgyzstan (up to 60 days), Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Russia and Ukraine.

Non-visa regime for a period of 30 days from the date of entry into the territory of Uzbekistan is established for citizens of the State of Israel, the Republic of Indonesia, the Republic of Korea, Malaysia, the Republic of Singapore, the Republic of Turkey and Japan.

In addition, a visa-free regime is introduced for the crews of aircraft of foreign airlines carrying out regular flights to Uzbekistan.

Also from February 10, 2018, a simplified procedure for issuing tourist visas without visa support at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan and letters of invitation from a travel company in Uzbekistan for citizens of the following countries is provided: Austria, Belgium, Great Britain, Germany, Spain, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Thailand France, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Australia, Albania, Andorra, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Vatican, Hungary, Greece, Denmark, India, Ireland, Iceland, Kuwait, Canada, Lithuania, China, including Hong Kong SAR, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia , Malta, Mona oh, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, the USA, Finland, Croatia, Montenegro, Sweden, Estonia.

Registration of tourist visas to Uzbekistan for citizens of the above-mentioned countries should be carried out in Embassies and Consulates of Uzbekistan within two working days, not counting the day of reception of documents.

If your passport is not included in the list of countries with a simplified regime, or if you plan to receive a visa upon arrival at the airport in Tashkent, our company will help you to issue visa support for obtaining a tourist visa in Uzbekistan. To do this, you must at least book a hotel through our company for the entire period of your stay in Uzbekistan.

There are two steps to get a tourist visa to Uzbekistan:
1. Organizing the visa support (getting the confirmation of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (further, MFA))
2. Obtaining the visa in Embassy, Consulate of Uzbekistan abroad or in Consulate department of MFA at the airport upon arrival to Tashkent.

Visa support process is following:
Visa support is a procedure to assist to obtain the Uzbekistan tourist visa. Visa support is organized by Travel Company which has a license of the State Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan for Tourism Development. Travel Company will submit the tourist details to MFA. The MFA will consider documents from 7  up to 15 working days. Then they will send the confirmation by telex to the Embassy or Consulate of Uzbekistan in the country where tourist plans to obtain the visa. The Travel Company will send the tourist by e-mail or by fax an approved Letter of Invitation with the reference number (confirmation number of MFA).

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs reserves the right to deny an application for visa support without providing explanations on denying reason.

For visa support performance we need the following details:
1. Passport copy (good quality scanned option)
2. Letter of employment (letter from the place of your job with showing your jon position on the official letterhead). Here you may find a sample of the letter
3. The period of your staying in Uzbekistan
4. Place of visa obtaining (for example, Embassy of Uzbekistan in the country where you are residing). In case if the country does not have an Embassy of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the visa can be obtained at the airport in Tashkent upon arrival. This service remains at the discretion of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Uzbekistan and is confirmed separately.
5. Copy of your flight tickets.

After getting our Invitation Letter with the confirmation number of MFA you may apply to the Embassy or Consulate of Uzbekistan. There you will be asked to fill-in the visa application form, provide one passport-size photo and valid passport. Please take note that you have also to pay the consular fee. Consular fee for getting visa to Uzbekistan you may see here.

There are Consular missions and Embassies of Uzbekistan in the following countries.

Obtaining the Uzbekistan visa at the airport of Tashkent upon arrival.
It is possible to obtain Uzbekistan visa at Tashkent International Airport, if there is no Uzbekistan Embassy or Consulate of Uzbekistan in the country, where you are residing at the moment of the visa obtaining. 

More information about Uzbekistan visa you may see on the web-site of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Uzbekistan.

More information about customs regulations of Uzbekistan, you can find here. 

To start the “Visa support” service, please book a hotel at first

Получение туристической визы в Узбекистан

Иностранные граждане и лица без гражданства могут въезжать в страну и следовать транзитом через ее территорию только при наличии въездных виз.

Установлен двусторонний безвизовый режим с Кыргызстаном (до 60 дней), Азербайджаном, Арменией, Беларусью, Грузией, Казахстаном, Молдовой, Россией и Украиной.

Безвизовый режим сроком на 30 дней со дня въезда на территорию РУз устанавливается для граждан Государства Израиль, Республики Индонезия, Республики Корея, Малайзии, Республики Сингапур, Турецкой республики и Японии.

Кроме того, безвизовый режим вводится для членов экипажей воздушных судов зарубежных авиакомпаний, осуществляющих регулярные авиарейсы в Узбекистан.

Также с 10 февраля 2018 года предусмотрен упрощенный порядок оформления туристских виз без оформления визовой поддержки в МИД РУз и Письма-приглашения от туристической компании в Узбекистане для граждан следующих стран:  Австрия, Бельгия, Великобритания, Германия, Испания, Италия, Латвия, Польша, Таиланд, Франция, Чехия, Швейцария, Австралия, Албания, Андорра, Болгария, Босния и Герцеговина, Ватикан, Венгрия, Греция, Дания, Индия, Ирландия, Исландия, Кувейт, Канада, Литва, Китай, включая САР Гонконг, Лихтенштейн, Люксембург, Македония, Мальта, Монако, Нидерланды, Новая Зеландия, Норвегия, ОАЭ, Оман, Португалия, Румыния, Сан-Марино, Саудовская Аравия, Сербия, Словакия, Словения, США, Финляндия, Хорватия, Черногория, Швеция, Эстония.

Оформление туристских виз в Узбекистан для граждан вышеуказанных стран должно осуществляться в Посольствах и Консульствах РУз в течение двух рабочих дней, не считая день приема документов.

Если Ваш паспорт не входит в список стран с упрощенным режимом, либо Вы планируете получать визу по прибытию в аэропорт Ташкента, то наша компания поможет Вам оформить визовую поддержку для получения туристской визы в РУз. Для этого необходимо как минимум  забронировать отель  через нашу компанию на весь период вашего пребывания в Узбекистане.

В данном случае получение туристской визы в Узбекистан состоит из двух этапов:

  1. Оформление визовой поддержки (получение разрешения Министерства Иностранных Дел Республики Узбекистан (далее, МИД)
  2. Получение визы в Посольстве, Консульстве Республики Узбекистан или в консульском отделении МИД в аэропорту г. Ташкент по прибытию.

Визовая поддержка является своего рода разрешением на выдачу туристической визы в Узбекистан. Визовая поддержка оформляется туристической компанией имеющей лицензию Государственного Комитета Республики Узбекистан по развитию туризма и подается в МИД на рассмотрение. Документ рассматривается в МИДе Республики Узбекистан от 7 до 15 рабочих дней. По истечении срока рассмотрения МИД отправляет разрешение телексом в Посольство или Консульство Республики Узбекистан, где турист планирует получить визу, а туристическая компания высылает туристу Пригласительное Письмо, где информирует о выдаче визовой поддержки и сообщает туристу номер телекса (номер подтверждения МИД).

МИД имеет право на отказ на выдачу разрешения, не сообщая при этом причин отказа.

Для оформления визовой поддержки нам нужны: 
1. Копия паспорта (сканированный вариант в хорошем качестве)
2. Справка с места работы (с указанием должности на фирменном бланке компании). Здесь вы можете найти образец письма.
3. Период пребывания в Узбкистане.
4. Место получения визы (Посольство или Консульство Узбекистана в той стране, где планируется получать визу). Если в стране нет Посольства Республики Узбекистан, то визу можно получить в аэропорту Ташкента по прибытию. Данная услуга остается на усмотрение МИД РУз и подтверждается отдельно.
5. Копии авиабилетов или детали забронированных рейсов. 

После того, как вы получите наше Пригласительное письмо с номером телекса, Вы можете подавать в Посольство или Консульство анкету на визу с одной фотографией паспортного размера, действующий паспорт и пригласительное письмо. Пожалуйста, имейте в виду, что Вы должны будете еще оплатить консульский сбор. Здесь Вы можете узнать размеры консульских сборов за получение визы в Узбекистан .

В следующих странах имеются Посольства и Консульства Узбекистана.

Получение Визы по прибытию в аэропорту Ташкента
Визу в аэропорту города Ташкента могут получить граждане стран, в которых отсутствую Консульства или Посольства Республики Узбекистан, или же граждане, которые не имеют достаточно времени, чтобы получить визу в Консульстве или Посольстве Республики Узбекистан по месту нахождения. 

Больше информации о визе в Узбекистан Вы можете получить на сайте МИДа Узбекистана.

Дополнительно с таможенными правилами Узбекистана, вы можете ознакомиться здесь. 

Для начала процесса “Визовой поддержки”, пожалуйста, сначала забронируйте гостиницу