Electronic visa e-visa.uz became available to 76 countries

Published: 19 January, 2019

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Uzbekistan has increased the list of countries whose citizens have the opportunity to obtain an electronic visa.

Recall that on July 15 last year, a system for issuing electronic entry visas e-visa.uz was introduced in the country. Consideration of an application for an e-visa is carried out within two working days, without counting the date of filing the application.

An electronic visa is issued for a single entry into the republic with a stay of up to 30 days. It is valid for entry within 90 days from the date of registration. For consideration of an application for an e-visa, a consular fee of $ 20 is collected through integrated international payment systems into the portal.

From February 1, 2019, citizens of 76 states will be able to get an electronic entry visa.


 There are following countries:

  1. Algerian People’s Democratic Republic
  2. Antigua and Barbuda
  3. Arab Republic of Egypt
  4. Barbados
  5. Belize
  6. Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela
  7. Eastern Republic of Uruguay
  8. Gabonese Republic
  9. State of Qatar
  10. State of Kuwait
  11. Grenada
  12. Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka
  13. Dominican Republic
  14. The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
  15. People’s Republic of China
  16. Democratic People’s Republic of Korea
  17. Cooperative Republic of Guyana
  18. Kingdom of Bahrain
  19. Kingdom of Bhutan
  20. Kingdom of Cambodia
  21. Kingdom of Morocco
  22. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  23. Kingdom of Thailand
  24. Kingdom of Tonga
  25. Lao People’s Democratic Republic
  26. Lebanon Republic
  27. Maldives Republic
  28. Mexican United States
  29. Plurinational State of Bolivia
  30. People’s Republic of Bangladesh
  31. Samoa’s Independent State
  32. United Arab Emirates
  33. Republic of Albania
  34. Republic of Angola
  35. Republic of Vanuatu
  36. Republic of Ghana
  37. Republic of Guatemala
  38. Republic of Honduras
  39. Republic of India
  40. Republic of Cape Verde
  41. Republic of Cameroon
  42. Republic of Kiribati
  43. Republic of Colombia
  44. Republic of Costa Rica
  45. Côte d’Ivoire
  46. ​​Republic of Cuba
  47. Republic of Mauritius
  48. Republic of Macedonia
  49. Republic of Marshall Islands
  50. Republic of Nauru
  51. Republic of Nicaragua
  52. Republic of Palau
  53. Republic of Panama
  54. Republic of Paraguay
  55. Republic of Peru
  56. Republic of Seychelles
  57. Republic of Senegal
  58. Republic of Suriname
  59. Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
  60. Republic of Fiji
  61. Republic of the Philippines
  62. Republic of Ecuador
  63. Republic of El Salvador
  64. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  65. Saint Lucia
  66. Solomon Islands
  67. Commonwealth of the Bahamas
  68. The Commonwealth of Dominica
  69. United States of America
  70. Socialist Republic of Vietnam
  71. Sultanate of Oman
  72. Tunisian Republic
  73. Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal
  74. Federated States of Micronesia
  75. Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis
  76. Jamaica