Aydarkul lake

If you travel around Uzbekistan, you should arrange a tour to the extraordinary places of Uzbekistan, where there are no massive hotels and vibrant life, so that you can retire with nature.

The miracle of nature, the mystery of Uzbekistan – there are many descriptions of the lake Aydarkul. The peculiarity of this lake lies in its unusual location: a lake in the middle of the Kyzyl-Kum desert. This unique natural phenomenon has a scientific explanation.

Previously, the remnants of drainage water from the Djizak steppe merged into the depression with saline land. However, the summer of 1969 experienced a very high flood on the Syr Darya River and the excess capacity of the Chardara reservoir, which caused the filling of the basin with water. Many fishes began to appear in the lake.

Nowadays the lake covers an area of ​​3000 square meters and is an excellent place for outdoor activities: hiking, horseback riding and camel riding.

The flora and fauna is here so rich that storks nest in this area, which are included in the Red Book of many countries. In addition, during the springtime it is possible to observe flocks of ducks, geese, pelicans, herons.

The travel company «Novotours Silk Road» offers a classic tour along Uzbekistan”Camel Safari” on vehicle.

Озеро Айдаркуль

Если вы устраиваете экскурсию по Узбекистану, то нельзя упустить возможность устроить тур по необыкновенным местам Узбекистана. Это такие места, где нет массивных отелей, где можно уединится с природой.

Чудо природы, загадка Узбекистана — как только не описывают озеро Айдаркуль. Особенность этого озера заключается в его необычном месторасположении: озеро посреди пустыни Кызылкум. И ведь правда может показаться миражом. Но этому уникальному природному явлению есть научное объяснение.

Ранее лишь остатки дренажной воды с Джизакской степи сливались в впадину с солончаковой почвой. Однако лето 1969 года пережило очень высокую паводку на реке Сырдарья и превышение вместимости Чардарьинского водохранилища, что и вызвало заполнение впадины водой. В озере начало появляться много рыбы. 

На сегодняшний день озеро охватывает территорию в 3000 кв. км, и является отличным местом для активного отдыха: пешие прогулки, езда верхом на лошади и верблюде.

Здесь настолько богат растительный и животный мир, что в этой местности гнездятся аисты, которые внесены в Красную Книгу многих стран.А в весенний период можно наблюдать за стаями уток, гусей, пеликанов, цапель.

Туристическая фирма «Novotours Silk Road» предлагает классический тур по Узбекистану «Корабли пустыни» на автотранспорте.