All domestic flights between cities in Uzbekistan are operated by Uzbekistan Airways company. Details of the flights can be found here.

Small Aviation
Small Aviation


Aircompany “SAR” structural unit of The National aircompany «Uzbekistan Airways» has a fleet of helicopters  and airplanes, which are based at the airport “Sergeli” Tashkent, in Nukus st., Urgench and fly the whole territory of Uzbekistan. The scope of their application varied.

Particularly the Mi-8 MTV-1 used to serve groups of foreign tourists for skiing and snowboarding on the mountain ridges along the Pskem Basin, reservoir Charvak and Chimgan tract mountains of Tashkent region.

Passenger’s AN-2 airplanes have 6 to 10 seats and are able to fly 1000 km longest. These airplanes are available for touristic flights of Tashkent-Samarkand-Boukhara-Urgench-Khiva and Aral regions and other lines.

Все внутренние полеты между городами Узбекистана осушствляет НАК “Узбекисто Хаво Йуллари”. Подробно с рейсами можете ознакомиться здесь.

Малая авиация
Малая авиация

Ми-8МТВ-1

Авиакомпания «САР» структурное подразделение НАК «Узбекистон Хаво Йуллари» располагает  парком вертолетов  и самолетов, которые базируются на аэродроме «Сергели» Ташкент, в г.Нукус, Ургенч  и выполняют полеты по всей территории Узбекистана. Сфера их применения разнообразна.

В частности, вертолеты Ми-8МТВ-1 применяются для обслуживания групп иностранных туристов для катания на лыжах и сноубордах по горным хребтам вдоль бассейна реки Пскем, водохранилища Чарвак и урочища горы Чимган Ташкентской области.

Пассажирские самолеты Ан-2, имеющие от 6 до 10 кресел с дальностью полета до 1000 км могут быть использованы для турперелетов по маршруту Ташкент-Самарканд-Бухара-Ургенч-Хива, а также для полетов в район Аральского моря и другим маршрутам.